Board of Directors

The Police Amateur Radio Team of Westford operates under a set of bylaws that dictate our charter and our organizational structure. To administratively maintain the organization, a board of directors is elected by the general membership. PART current board consists of the following:

Voting members

Pasted Graphic 10 Pasted Graphic 5 unknown Pasted Graphic 11 Pasted Graphic 6
From left to right:
President - Andy Stewart (KB1OIQ), Vice President - George Allison (K1IG), Secretary - Chauncey Chu (K1OPE), Treasurer - Alan Martin (W1AHM) & Director at Large - Bob Glorioso (W1IS)

Non-voting, appointed and/or volunteer members

Club Trustee - Dave Welsh - WI1R

RACES Officer - Hugh Maguire - N1QGE (appointed Town of Westford RACES Officer)

Pasted Graphic 7
Senior Club Advisor - Bo Budinger - WA1QYM

Pasted Graphic 8
Senior Club Advisor & PARTicles Editor - Terry Stader - KA8SCP

Pasted Graphic
Membership Chairman - Hugh Maguire - N1QGE

Pasted Graphic 9
Public Information Officer - Lela Smith - KC1ACV